USA Moving Solutions Reviews | Verified Movers Reviews
(888) 574-5565

Our team is committed to finding movers we believe our readers will love, and we receive compensation from movers that we rank. We also may get a small share of revenue when you click a sponsored company's link.

Usa Moving Solutions Reviews

Get Your Instant Moving Quote

Step 1 of 2

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • (888) 574-5565

USA Moving Solutions is the number one moving coordinators in the country. If you are moving across the street or across the country let us give you the best moving experience possible. We care about our customers and strive to give them a great moving experience.

Reviews

227 reviews for USA Moving Solutions

Your trust is our top concern, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

2 months ago

I love them theh helped so much so fast and on time! Very careful I totally recommend them

Jolene Cruz
2 months ago

Thank you very much for selecting our company for your moving needs. We always appreciate a good review.

2 months ago

Service was great! I would definitely recommend to everyone! Customer service was outstanding and on point! Workers were quick and on time! I enjoyed having this company do the work for me! I give a 10 out of 10!

Kristina Funderburk
2 months ago

Thank you very much Kristina for taking the time to leave us a good review it means the world to us.

3 months ago

I know this is a broker but they should be held accountable for the horrible company they hired to do my move. The employee I had to unfortunately communicate with there named Samuel was a p****. When I would call for assistance you could just hear loud music and people swearing in the background like it was a frat house or something. They won’t let you talk to any manager for better assistance because apparently there isn’t one. I did my estimate twice and the moving company still charged me $3000 over the estimate which they determined on the spot and didn’t measure anything. When I tried to call the broker company for assistance as instructed, I could not get through to anyone so I was forced to pay it. They used the company called Primeline Van Lines and it was horrible: DO NOT RECOMMEND. Everything delivered to me was basically damaged and SO MANY things were missing that I’ll never get money back for because the insurance only refunds you .60 for every pound of missing and damaged items, which does nothing to pay for high value small items. So infuriated with this horrible company. They also insisted on delivering my goods to me in the pouring rain, so everything was soaking wet. They also charged me almost $3k over the estimate. Absolutely would not recommend either company.

Erica Udall
3 months ago

Hi there! I’m so sorry to hear about your experience – thank you for bringing it to our attention. I’ve sent you a private email and would love to set up some time to chat so I can figure out what happened and make things right. Thank you for your feedback.

4 months ago

They showed up on time, even with a 6:30 AM start. They were efficient loading and unloading and placing of the furniture.

Diana R Glover
4 months ago

Thank you so much Diana for taking the time to tell us about your moving experience.

4 months ago

These men were very professional. They arrived at exactly the time they said they’d be here and were courteous and quick but very careful. Thank you! We would definitely use them again!

Timothy B Whelan
4 months ago

Timothy B Whelan your review mean a lot to us and it's always great to hear good thing about our customers move.

1 2 3 46

Rate this company and write a review

  • star-icon star-icon star-icon star-icon star-icon
  • Rating (please rate on a scale of 5) 

Get Your Instant Moving Quote

Step 1 of 2

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • (888) 574-5565